Quick euro trip to Austria for Spring Battle, boarding in every kinda of weather imaginable but still good times! Enjoy!
 
 
Riders:
Darcy Sharpe                   @darcysharpe
Brock Crouch                  @brockcrouch
Judd Henkes                   @juddhenkes
Anna Gasser                    @annagassersnow
Clemens Millauer           @clemensmillauer
Klaudia Medlova             @klaudiamedlova
Torgeir Bergem              @torgeirbergrem
Lyonn Farrell                   @lyonnfarrell
And More!
 
Film/Edit:
Russell Chai                     @russell69
 
Follow @the_wkndrs