US Open is all about the good times! Definitely the most fun event of the season from hot tubing to boarding to partying! Big ups to Mark McMo for going back to back wins, the kids an animal!
 
 
Riders:
Darcy Sharpe                   @darcysharpe
Tyler Nicholson               @tyler_nicholson
Mark McMorris               @markmcmorris
Sebbe De Buck                @sebbedebuck
Brock Crouch                  @brockcrouch
Red Gerard                       @redgerard
Jamie Anderson             @jamieanderson
Stale Sandbech               @stalesandbech
and more!
 
Film/Edit:
Russell Chai                     @russell69
 
Additional Filming:
Adam Burwell                  @adamburwell
 
Follow @the_wkndrs for more!